Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
As it can be very difficult to choose a suitable gift for a relation or friend, these gift certificates enable the recipient to choose what they would like, rather then receive something that is not suitable or that they don't want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Sent as appreciation for charity work done, accepted with appreciation. Will consider repeating if similar cicumstances prevail.
Quick and convenient e-mail delivery but must esure not deleted as spam, so notice should be given
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Excellent gift which I purchased this for my elderly mother who was overjoyed, this gave her to the flexibility to purchase whatever she wanted over the year. Easy to use and would highly recommended to any one stuck for gift ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Why do I have to buy a voucher? Why can't I send a TV series or album? This is stupid in a digital world. I have no intention of not properly paying for stuff. Why can't I just give someone a code to get the present I want to send?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I was surprised to discover that there was such a thing as emailing an Amazon gift voucher. By using this method my friend received it on time for their retirement and it was much easier for them to use than a physical gift voucher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
due to my error i quoted wrong email address to send it to so when it hadnt arrived i telephoned amazon and they sorted it out immediately. i was very impressed with their customer service and my friend loved their card and voucher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Really disappointed that my son still can't open this on his kindle as he does not have a bank account yet. you still need to have a bank card to receive and use the gift card so this has not been accessed yet...really disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Good and Easy way of gifting. I ordered it online while I was in the train on my way to a friend's place who recently had a baby boy. It is a good gift as the recipient can buy whatever he or she fancies from the world of Amazon...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
A really amazing gift when you suddenly realise you've forgotten a birthday.
It's so easy to order and gives immediate delivery.
I also use this for my teen god daughter and nephew. This allows them to buy what they want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
This gift certificate was the perfect gift for someone who works abroad and loves to read. Just add that they already own a kindle and no more needs to be said. Perhaps only that delivery by email makes it a very easy gift to give.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)