Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 19 May 2017
superb dresses have now bought 3,so flattering ☺very very happy
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
High quality material, lovely stretchy fabric, very comfy to wear. Especially floral hem, so amazing, pleased with this purchase, would buy again.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
I am normally a size 14. I ordered a size l and it fits perfectly for my liking, above my knee.The material is comfortable. Lovely floral dress.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Exactly what it said in description
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
I'M A 12 AND ORDERED A LARGE. THIS DRESS IS A BIT BAGGY BUT THATS THE WAY I WANTED IT! COULD HAVE PROBABLY GOT AWAY WITH MEDIUM IF I WANTED IT A BIT TIGHTER
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
I love this dress fits perfectly in every way would recommend to anybody, Also it is comfortable delivery was fast I am very happy,
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
Very comfortable have bought three of these and I am pleased with the way they wash
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
Very pleased with cut, material and style. Worth the money
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Arrived in good Time, colour is amazing, loved the material and am very happy with the dress
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Fantastic dress for holidays, light weight, attractive and easy to launder. This is now my 6th having got all 6 colours
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)