Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
Changjie Women's Lace Wedding Dress 16 Ivory
Size: 16|Colour: Ivory|Change
Price:£129.99+ £45.02 shipping

on 30 November 2016
This dress is amazing.... was a bit worried when I ordered it because I hadn't seen it before purchasing. I have to get it taken in at the hips but I knew that when I messured myself to get the correct(ish) size. The belt doesn't look like the one in the picture. We have taken the diamanté detail off and putting on to a new sash. Still a fraction of a price in a bridal shop. So 5*s even with the belt 😀
10 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 29 April 2018
Dress is absolutely stunning but I would recommend ordering to measurements
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Absolutely love this dress! Looks exactly the same as it does in the picture and it fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend. 5*
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Perfect in every way made my day so special. No alterations needed
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 4 April 2018
Perfect
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
great
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 8 October 2016
Overall i am really happy with this dress. Beautiful design and colour just like the picture. Belt provided was different to the picture but still went well with the dress. Dress had a bit of pulling and didnt sit quite right so i had to get it tailored but looked amazing after !
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 21 October 2016
This dress is exactly like the picture. It's beautiful. The only down side is I'm a size 10 and the dress is far to small for my bottom so hopfully if I go a size up it may fit.
7 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here