Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
74
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Stand Alone|Change
Price:£304.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2016
We have used this to clean the patio and as we progressed, there were many shouts (which became rather monotonous after a while...) of "I don't believe it!" as the patio became like new again after starting as almost black in colour (see photo). We didn't even use any detergent, just the patio cleaning accessory thing and the power of the water was enough to amaze us with its results. Not used on anything else yet, but so far money well spent. Would definitely recommend.
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Excellent product my old one had broken due to my use sent for the new Karcher K5 which arrived on the expected day out of the box and began. This new model far surpassed my expectations great jet washer I now have a clean backyard and car with minimal work the Karacher did all the work for me with ease. Would recommend this model for household and general use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Love this karcher lots of power and easy to control with the led display. Very easy to build only down side is the hose which needs to be detached from the Lance to roll up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
An excellent pressure washer as always from Karcher. I have used Karcher products for many years and have never been disappointed yet. The K5 Full Control unit is very neat tidy and efficient and useful for so many jobs with the accessories which can be bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Used this several time mainly cleaning the patio - does excellent job but I have only used the jet spray and not the patio cleaning device, The force of the water is quite fierce so when cleaning the car you will need to turn the pressure down slightly. Would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Having had a competitors power washer for many years, I have found the Karcher K5 a much superior machine giving excellent results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Excellent piece of kit. Very thirsty when using the bottles of cleaner though. Great on the path and good on the car, which is why i bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
So far this washer has worked well and don't have any complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)