Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2014
The storyline was fine and that's as far as it goes. I cannot believe this got further than a first read. It reminded me of when I worked in schools and had to read stories written by young teenagers with a poor grasp of the English language. What were the publishers thinking of when they took this on?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
It's pretty clear by the terrible grammar and structure of this jibber-jabber is that a) it was originally written on sheets of toilet paper with crayon, and b) the author's name won't be Henry Hawkins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
like the twist however so many grammatical errors and spelling mistakes if someone was a poor reader then they would have difficulty reading it sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Poor! Did a 5 year old write this? Can't believe someone actually published this!!! Shockingly bad! can't believe I've actually reviewed this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Really not worth a read, I was hoping for a proper story but was left disappointed. Hope others enjoy it more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
the only good thing I can say about this book is - it was free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
This was not to my taste at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Didn't read as not my type
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
ok read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Awful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here