Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Handmade Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Pre-order now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
253
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2015
Love love love!!! This colour is bright and beautiful & lasts for 3weeks with no chips or fading! Great summer colour, would highly recommend! You do need 3 coats to achieve full cover though
review image
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Beautiful colour, really socking & vibrant. Used it about 6 times but it does not seem that anything is missing from the bottle, goes a long way. Last 1-2 weeks in perfect condition (my nails grow extremely quick so it could`ve last longer ), does not peel off. I highly recommend this product.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Beautiful gel great or ice wicked neon pink love it.. This gel goes on well great colour you do heed THREE COATS though to ensure even deep tones .. Easy peasy ordered more colours xx happy 😜😘😘👍👍
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Gorgeous bright neon pink!! Fabulous colour that possibly needs 2 coats which is what I did, could do 1 coat though. Stayed on for over a week, but was hard to soak off, just got to be patient with soaking off. Had a lot of positive comments on this one, would recommend if you are after a bright pink, great for the summer!! Stays on well and applying is easy with good coverage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
I only buy bluesky gel polish as i think its very good quality & paying abit extra for something that dont chip or peel off is worth it only 1 thing i found the colour very watery unless it was in need of a good shake but apart from that its a fantastic colour i wear on my toes during summer months :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Fantastic bright pink colour. Very neon, as per the name. Some reviewers claim it's orangey but I don't think it is at all, looks exactly like the picture as far as I can see. I applied 3 thin coats and it gave a lovely coverage. No issues regards setting and I've had it on 4 days without chips or peeling. I've also topped it with a silver glitter and it looks really nice and summery - Goes well with my tan and stands out, also glows under UV light for anyone interested. Will be buying more of the neon range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I'm unsure about this colour. it is very over the top and i would describe the colour as similar to a highlighter pen pink. However it is an excellent bold colour if you prefer that for your nails. The jury is out of this one for me so far but believe the colour could grow on me. Very bold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Just what I wanted. Lasts very well & the colour is so bright. You don't need a base coat with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
No big chips after over a week, only regrowth. Lovely bright holiday/ party colour! Will use this brand again!
Warning, does not remove even a smudge with regular varnish remover. Have just brought pure acetone which will hopefully work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Excellent value. Colour is exactly as described. Very fast delivery and highly recommended. I get lots of compliments about the colour and I always buy this brand. It's just as good as the leading brands at a third of the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)