Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 24 February 2016
Match game in 3D it is good and I love playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
First, the less than perfect part....the time counter in the top left takes a bit of effort to ignore. Having said that, this game is beautifully crafted and colourful and I think that it will really come into its own in the grim dark days of winter. It takes me about 5 minutes to complete and they are 5 minutes happily spent...highly recommended game
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
Addictive and pretty to look at. Just wish they'd change the flowers as you get better or introduce levels.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
Whilst the game concept itself is decent, and an interesting twist on the matching pairs game, this is absolutely no different in anything but the images from all the other Cubistry derivatives that now exist - something like two dozen now. If you've got one, there's no real point in getting the others. The gameplay is identical. The mechanism could really do with tweaks other than replacing the images. Only really worth getting if you haven't got any of the other, virtually identical, games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
I don't usually write reviews but the "...istry" series of games are brilliant. I have most of them but floristry is my favourite. Great pictures and music. A simple but fun game where you delete the pictures in pairs in a race against the clock. Perfect to play when you have a few minutes to spare.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2014
Fun and easy to play, looks nice as well, counters can be annoying but soon learn to block it out
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
Quite good fun.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2014
Useless, purchased the app and dumped it within the hour from downloading. Looks pretty, but no expanation of what your are supposed to do. Not for me I'm afraid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
Lovely game
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
Quite a good little game which I make more challenging by naming the flowers!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)