Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
214
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
Something to note: - Not all in Hd as episodes got back to before HD

Awesome collection of David Attenborough's "Life" documentaries.

comes in a smart looking box and includes:

The life of Mamals
The life of Birds
Trails of life
The private life of plants
The living planet
Life in the freezer
Life in the undergrowth
Life on earth
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
We love Sir David Attenborough, and its nice to see him in his flares explaining the evolution of life on earth! My science hero.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
WOW! Stunning box set. No home should be without it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
What can I say? David Attenborough. BBC. Natural History. Perfect in every respect. Something to hold on to and treasure. Kids love these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Bought as a Christmas present and would recommend this product to any sir David Attenborough fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Absolute marvel. A must have for every nature lover. BBC combined woth Sir D. Attenborough is the best documentary there can be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
My son was over the moon great collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Happy with order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
This series is a dream for everybody who likes our planet and good pictures. David Attenborough's voice is just wonderful explaining all the small things happening in nature. A truly great show and a must have for every cinematic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Just brilliant !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)