Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
88
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2016
Cheap tat that doesn't work.

Returned for a refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Not too much to say other than it does exactly what you would expect. Each socket has it's own switch and this works very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
A neat Surge Protected switch-able Extension Lead. Works very well. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Does everything I needed so now I dont need to have my xbox, media box, sky box, external hard drive on at once I can pick and choose and save myself some money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Very good product for the price. I was concerned that it would be cheap and nasty but was pleasantly surprised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
The six outlets are arranged in two rows with the earths (grounds) all facing towards the centre (look at the picture). The plugs for the appliances I wanted to use it with have a mix of cords at either the earth and non-earthed ends of their plugs. Unfortunately, for those plugs with a cord at the earthed end, the plugs takes up two outlets (the one it is plugged into plus the outlet directly across from it). So, check the plugs you wish to use this with. If they have cords on the earthed end, this product may not be for you. The surge protector is otherwise great and exactly as described. The switches are of high quality with a good click sound when flipped.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Great 6 way extension lead which has made life so much easier. Excellent item which works well and comes in a resealable bag. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Exactly what I expected and for the price I am quite impressed.
Certainly makes my entertainment area a lot neater and easier to manage with each plug being switched and lit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
thanks cable guy, a very good service, came the next day, now i can extend my tv viewing because i have 6 sockets instead of 2. yours mark.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Good quality product I especialy like the individual power lights next to the switches. Delivery time was under three days also.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)