Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
A great song! Very epic and catchy. I love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Yogscast songs and spoofs have always been fun, but with "Diggy Diggy Hole", the crew have put out a track that retains that fun nature, while being at the same time a really good song! It's catchy, fantastically produced, and has an epic, choir (should that be choral?) feel to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Best yogcast parody so far! I can't stop Listning to it.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
This is a must for Yogscast fans! Love the drums and catchy lyrics. This song sums up the Yogscast all in one - it's funny, memorable and never gets old. Catch out the video on YouTube as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Literally listened to it 10 times on youtube! Then I realised I actually had money so now its available to me offline too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
The latest iteration of this classic dwarven mining song. New additional lyrics to a strong drum rhythm section.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Its great watching these guys playing on Minecraft, and this new version of Diggy diggy hole is epic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Amazing song that sticks in your head. Both of my children love singing along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Awesome, simply awesome :D Can't stop listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Humorous and catchy - what more could you want?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)