Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Drake Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
This game managed to catch the amazing simplicity that flappy bird had. It can get frustrating at times but it is addictive and fun to play. I can see it becoming a very competitive game and unlike other flappy bird re makes it is very original and is a very smooth game not blotchy at all. The only thing that would make it better would be if it didn't have adverts but even then it is still a good game.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I think bouncy ninja is a great game to playable sneaked a few Ideas from flappy bird but it is still a amazing game but the bad thing is the background it only changes colours why couldn't it be patterns or stars or hearts or any other cool things and there is no shop u can change your ninja or buy powerups but the game is fantastic
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Very good game its very addictive and it sets u goals to get higher belts plus its free i would definitely recommend it four stars
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Very good app, its addictive and its just amazing. I love this game an its the best game ever. Not much ads at all and even better its free
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Would definitely recommend to any one my I play for ours on end to kill the time better than flappy Bird
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
this has been copied of flappy bird but it has a completely different set out brilliant fun and just awesome I would recommend this app rather than flappy bird
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Brilliant addictive game
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
I love this game because it gives you something to do and it makes you determined when you die to carry on to try and beat your old score
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
This app is really good, it sets you goals, the graphics are good, ideas are great and no adverts I recommend this to all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
I love this game ,aAaaaahhggh very frustrating though!😠
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)