Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 July 2014
Just te thing for a sunny afternoon sitting on the beach or in the garden.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great collection of short holiday themed stories. Perfect read when sitting around the pool or lazing on the beach. Some of the stories leave you imaging what the characters did next. I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I am only half way through the book but so far it is frustrating me sooooo much because I have wanted the stories to continue, I want to know what happens in the next chapter of each story......they are that good!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
A brilliant idea - to get my favourite authors to write short stories, then publish them as a collection.

The result is a perfect summer read. Seriously, your summer will not be complete without these little jewels of stories tucked into your holiday luggage.

Afterwards you can have fun by searching out novels by the authors you have discovered.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
a fab bundle of easy reads , will deff be reading these authors again :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
A super collection of short stories. Not usually a big fan of the short story but perfect for this hot summer weather.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Fab collection of holiday short stories from some top authors.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I Love Christina Jones but I hadn't read the description fully and didn't realise that it was a collection of short stories.mi prefer a full length novel and felt that the short stories despite being good could be expanded into longer books. I gave up about half way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Brilliant read
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
nice collection of stories
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse