Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
This is the second MC book by Celia Loren that I've read. I love the way Celia creates these bass ass Bikers that have a heart of gold deep down. Olive has moved back in with her brother as an ex is stalking her. While she's there she starts a relationship with her brothers best friend who she's had a crush on for years! Her ex catches up with her and hell breaks loose. Will they all survive her mad ex?
Make time to read this book as you'll be hooked from the very first page!
I would definitely recommend this book to everyone and will certainly buy other books by Celia Loren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Loved character's,storyline,olive is a good girl from a broken family,always looks love in wrong places.west is her brothers best friend,super hot bad boy totally off limits.he was nineteen she was sixteen changed one night one kiss,olive moves on with her mother for better life she never forgets about west.on run from crazy ex olive moves in with her brother & west,her brother goes on a run west is left to take care olive.they make up for lost Time until her brother comes back. trouble lurking around corner will west save day ? Loved west & olive sexual chemistry !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Fantastic start of the book, I couldn't put it down, my only complaint was the ending, I found this part disappointing as it was cut short, couldn't quite understand that as it was so well written until then, it's made me a little apprehensive to purchase more from this author in the future. I'd give this three and a half stars out of five, had the ending of been more descriptive, I'd of given it a full five out of five.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I loved this book from start to finish,I couldn't put it down. I loved the main characters,olive,west,stick & stacey,how each character was introduced into the story was done well & the story kept me engrossed. It's definitely meant for an over 18 but if you have never read any mc books yet please give this one a try you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
This was a good read with a good plot and good characters. Olive (unusual name) has gone home to her brother's house to avoid her ex who has turned into a stalker. Immediately she also comes back into contact with West, who she's always liked.
Of course the stalker follows her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I have read a few MC books and this was not one of the best. It was a little slow with not much of a story - a little slow in parts. This is the first time I have read this author but I am not ready to read another of her books just yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Wow, this was pretty intense! Bought lat night with the intention of just reading a few pages and then going to bed but...... Couldn't put it down, lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Predictable from the get go, not bad if you just want a light read, but nothing gripping if you have read one MC book then this is n different to most.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
If you like ur bikers u will love this great read soft and hard rolled into one enjoyed it will read more from this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Great MC book for all those that love a bit of a bad boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse