Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
51
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
Bought this item for the other half as he's a rugby referee and very difficult to buy for, he lived it and was very impressed by it's function, 1st class service and delivery and great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
I'm in love with this watch. As a newly qualified referee this product was exactly what I was looking for and needed. So easy to use and makes running the game so much simpler! Fantastic product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Great cheap watch for budding football referees! I bought another one I was so impressed, so I can have one on each wrist. The price is great a well!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Digits are quite small but overall a nice timekeeper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Excellent referee watch, great price !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
great ref's watch - took a little time to work out how to set countdown for shorter matches, but once sorted, easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Does the job and good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
I've been seeking one of these for years (at a sensible price that is) and have finally got there! Very useful at my local club etc. I would recommend this to anyone who prefers uncomplicated, steady technology.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Good watch, easy to use.
What I do say is that it does give you good warning when time is nearly up.
One down side is that there is no light. Currently have not used it under lights yet.
But easy to read during daylight.
The strap is a little stiff but is comfortable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Good range of features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)