Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 June 2013
great delivery time, great bargain, love it, nice for going out or brighting ur day outfit , my 6yr old likes to dress up with it too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
This appears to be a lovely item. The colours are vibrant and the stones are sparkly and catch the light beuatifully. It is a good fit on a large wrist as it is fully adjustable.

However, the quality of this item is very poor. I have worn my three times in total. It is now unravelling and coming apart.

This is a fraction of the cost of a similar item bought at a jewellers. In my opinion, you get what you pay for. If you want a good quality bracelet that will last, this is not the choice for you.
11 Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2012
this item is not good at all the string is not tight at all its all starting to fall out i should get a refund for this item or a replacement but the seller is not a nice seller. so i advice people not to buy from this seller.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
when i saw this shamballa bracelet I thought its really nice i should have one too, but when it came it was nothing like in picture, it had three colours mix 2 black ,3 red and 2 white beads it was so dull, i don't like to wear it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
im so disappointed i didnt order one for myself! this is for my friend and i think she will love it, i love how this will go with a lot of things because it is multicoloured and it just looks nice! recommend!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
No good crystals came off after a week waste of money not happy!! I would not recommend to anybody no good.
11 Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
These are lovely. Well made and look expensive. Bought for a young person, really pleased. Would recommend these bracelets.good buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
ibrought this as a xmas present and was disappointed in the quality did not give as present brought something else
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I was given one of these by a dear sis-in-law as a birthday present and was really taken with it, as I love brightly-coloured beads and glass (as magpies do!).

I found out that these bracelets are called 'Shamballa' bracelets and read about their background - very interesting!

Two old friends admired my bracelet, so for their birthdays, I bought them each one from here. We met for a birthday lunch and they put them on immediately and showed them off!

The delivery was very quick and for the price, I find the quality to be excellent! In my nearest city, they have some in the window of a well-known jewellery chain store for over £150.00!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
I was really pleased with this purchase! My daughter was happy with it and it was a really good fit. the quality was great, probably better than I expected.

great fast delivery.

would recommend this to friends with younger children who want one to look lke the grown up version!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)