Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2015
It Came on time and it was great for the person I had in mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Graet quality jigsaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
I really love this year's Ravensburger Christmas jigsaw, The Christmas Farm.

I always like these Christmas jigsaws but this one, I think, is particularly good. Featuring Santa giving a sleigh-ride and stopping off at the farm with the Farm shop and the Tractor and various animals it's a nice straightforward puzzle with plenty of good starting places.

The scenery fading away into the background with the Church in the distance is a nice touch too.

If anything, the Ravensburger jigsaws are I think slightly easier than the Gibsons ones, so if you're fairly new to puzzling then this might be the better pick for you.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is the 17th limited edition Christmas jigsaw puzzle from Ravensburger.

The picture is as delightful as ever with lots of detail, great colours and very christmassy indeed! The actual pieces are nicely finished and fit together firmly. The jigsaw is a nice size when completed at 50x70 cm. Just right for a table top! My better half buys one every year for her mum (and the Waddingtons one) who loves doing them then puts them safely away with the rest of her collection.

Well worth the price from Amazon. I've seen them over double in other stores!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Very pleased to see this year's 2014 limited edition Christmas puzzle from Ravensburgers. I always buy these along with the Gibson and Waddington's. Love the image this year! Thanks, Ravensburger. Already ordered.

ETA: Completed the puzzle and rated it a 85/100. You can see my full review with photos here:
http://jigsawjunkie.wordpress.com/2014/09/13/review-ravenburgers-the-christmas-farm/
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 December 2014
This is a lovely puzzle as always - we've been doing the Ravensburger Christmas puzzle for several years now. This one is fairly similar to the one from a couple of years ago, so we weren't expecting much of a challenge, but it proved to be pretty difficult and kept us occupied for many hours! I would always recommend Ravensburger puzzles, great quality, you definitely know when a piece fits or not, and the pieces don't bend or rip as some cheaper puzzles do. Look forward to seeing next year's!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
We normally love the Ravensburger Christmas puzzles and have one or even two every year but this is not one of their best. The image is a bit fuzzy on the puzzle pieces which makes it very difficult to complete. Even more disappointing was the fact that our puzzle was missing a grand total of 11 pieces all from the same area of the image. Not a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
The puzzle arrived in time. I was excited about completing only to find two pieces missing. Both pieces being outside edge linking together.
Disappointed as this was bought as new purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
A really fun image with quality pieces and a good box.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
You can't go wrong with A Ravensburger puzzle
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)