Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 September 2016
Bought these after seeing them in a department store at double the price. I was unsure whether they would be any good. Hiw wrong could I be. They are outstanding and we have had a lot of fun with them. I have put them away now as they are for my grandson as a stocking filler for Christmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
The Instruction & Fun Manual enclosed with the Squap Throw is not complete to what has been received. States 'Comes with 2 SnapCatch traps and 7 balls'. Each Squap Throw received has two in each SnapCatch equalling 4 in total. Where are 3 spare balls to equal 7 in the manual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2017
This is great fun!!! It seems to entertain adults as much as children!!!! As soon as the sun comes out and its taken outside I can tell the balls are going to go missing as it can kick them out pretty far!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Handy for have however the material tore away pretty quickly and wasn’t able to use for very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
Didn't last very long as quite flimsy and break apart, should really be a rod through the centre to hold hand piece together, should really have returned but just didnt get round to it and wife has now thrown in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
SO loves this he took it to school his play day everybody loves it would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
Product arrived in a different colour and was of very poor quantity. There was also only one (2 in the picture, so that's what my daughter was expecting) . Emailed the company but didn't get a response...
Customer service matched the quality of the product I'm afraid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Daughter very happy with this so far, but the hinge on one of them is a bit loose, hence it keeps coming apart - a bit of a pain, but not the end of the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2016
Arrived in a plain white damaged box, so not an impressive package for a present. My daughter enjoys playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)