Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
417
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2014
Good quality and a reasonable selection, but the seller shouldn't be offering this as a 40 pack of charms - I only received 23 . I know they say in their description that the amount you get is approximate, but I would expect that to be a couple less, not 17! Doesn't seem right that they can be allowed to use such a misleading heading, so when purchasing be aware that the goods themselves are fine, but you won't necessarily get the amount implied by the heading
22 Comments| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My child was given these along with some loom band sets. She absolutely adores making bracelets and likes to decorate them with these charms. You get a really good selection and they are brith and colourful.

Recommended!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
The charms arrived promptly, however, over half (21) of the charms were hearts, 5 were flowers, 4 were Christmas charms (!), there were 2 butterflies and the remainder were different one-off designs. The charms had been purchased as gifts for a cross-section of over 20 children (boys and girls), so most were totally inappropriate - I therefore had to come up with something different!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
My daughter was upset as only received 20 charms not 40 as described
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
The first time I bought these, they were amazing! They had helpful hooks as depicted on the picture so they were easy to attack to bracelets. They also had a lot of different designs. However, this time, there were only 7 different variations and there were no hooks at the top so when I tried to pull a band through one (IMPOSSIBLE, BTW) the loop on the charm snapped! True, they came with a nice storage case, but the charms themselves are awful, unlike last time...... >:-( If they weren't so cheap I would ask for a refund. The three stars are because the case was good and last time the charms were amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
If this product was not so cheap I would have asked for a refund on principle.
The description of the item is misleading because you don't get even close to 40 charms.
And from reading the other reviews I realise this happens to most of their sales.
After receiving only 28 charms out of 40 I was surprised and thought I must have misunderstood the heading - I then saw the actual description reads 'approximately 40'.
Even so - 28 charms can not be described as approximately 40 charms!

This is NOT honest or acceptable.

I do NOT recommend this item unless you are okay with receiving only 50% or less of the charms you paid for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
disappointed only received 12 charms and although good quality not the advertised 40
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Exactly as described, picture is a bit misleading as there is nowhere nr that many, but there is 40 so you get what is described.
They are mainly girly charms, and i struggled to find boys ones other than footballs in either blue or black :(
But is as described so its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I was disappointed with this product. I was buying it for a boy and the photo displays footballs, camper vans, peace signs and bugs. Sadly, none of these were in the selection that arrived. All the charms were predominantly for a girl. The photo advertising the product should correctly display what you're getting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
great quality charms, plenty of variety, great value and arrived really quickly. My 2 girls absolutely love them and have had so much fun just looking at the different varieties and sorting them out that they haven't actually used them to make a bracelet yet! would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse