Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
181
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.91


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2014
I really enjoyed this trilogy , very well written , gripping and unusually for this type of book not entirely predictable.
The twists and turns of the lead characters make for compulsive reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Wow it's twilight for grown-ups ! All characters strong and connected smoothly , read all three books in 24hrs ! (Yes I have too much time on my hands) going now to buy some more c.m.owens .thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
After finding the first book by chance, I couldn't put my kindle down. The three books were fast-paced, romantic, sad, funny and full of action. Will be looking into reading more books C.M. Owens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Fantastic! Kept me riveted from start to finish. They were so good that I read the three books in two days. Brilliant characters and a great storyline that made it impossible to stop reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Second time of reading this trilogy. Awesome. Loved it the first time and better the second time around. Thank you for a brilliant read. Waiting to start next books. You are fantastically well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
I have to say that the three books kept me reading, in fact I read the last two books in two days. Would recommend that you get all three so that you can just read them one after the other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Was funny, sexy, exciting, sometimes nail biting making me want to yell and make myself heard within the book if that makes sense haha throughly enjoyed every minute of each book. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
The three books in this series was fantastic I couldn't but the books down , I loved them so much I've just brought the two deadly beauties live on ' cannot wait to read them , a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Brilliant books worth every penny had me hooked from the start really got involved with each character well written well read.Will definitely be looking for more books by this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Fantastic finale, kept me hooked throughout the whole 3 books! Can't wait for the next one, I've started reading other books by CM Owens and they are great, I'm truly a fan now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse