Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
182
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.91


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2014
Should be 3.5 but rounded up as I like this'd trilogy but was disappointed with this instalment it was far too rushed at the end and felt we didn't get a chance to take it all in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Read most of C M Owens books but not the Deadly Beauties as this type of book would not usually interest me, but wow I am reading them all now as this book is so good, give it a try don't wait like I did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
I love this trilogy read it in a day :) loved the twists in the story will have to check out more from the author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
The last of the trilogy but brilliant to the end, sad when it was finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
I couldn't put the books down. I absolutely love the characters soon much. Excellent writer that blew my mind and left me wanting more. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 21 June 2014
Paranormal isn't my favourite genre but after reading the first book in this trilogy as a free download, I was hooked. This I believe was meant to be a 4 book series so I'm glad the author decided to conclude the story in this book as I don't like series that drag on. It was a great conclusion and I was pleased with which guy won her heart!

I have read on the authors facebook page that fans are keen for her to write a book about another character (or two!) from the Deadly Beauties series and I agree. I would love to read their stories.

I think this author is an up and coming talent. She writes paranormal and contemporary. I look forward to reading her future books.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I never write reviews, too busy reading, but had to take the time for this one. Absolutely fantastic! Can't praise the Author enough. A friend read the Daughter trilogy and told me about it and I've devoured everything of hers since. Could not put this one down. Read the whole trilogy over a couple of days and really resented having to go to work and put it away. This book I downloaded in the evening and didn't stop reading until I'd finished, at 4AM!!!!! Can't wait to read about the other Deadly Beauties and I'm also waiting with baited breath for The Gifts final installment. Off to start The Faders now :D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This book is amazing, I have read all three now. This is the last one in the trilogy. It's a must bye and a must read. It's exciting and has kept me up till the early hours reading it. I absolutely loved all three.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
By far the best collection of books I have read of this genre I loved them read all three in three days. Thanks for the little peek in to your imagination :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse