Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2015
This set was just what I was after. The table was easy to put together and is lovely - I love the height, it's sturdy and it's easy to keep clean. I've used these chairs all summer and they've been ideal. They appear to have been well made, are easy and light to move and are still comfortable even after a long time. Nice to have armrests on the chairs even though it's only a small patio set (many smaller sets omit this). I have a very small patio so it fits great! Sadly I am putting them all away for the winter, but looking forward to getting them out again when the weather picks up. Great start to the day to have breakfast in the garden!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
The item arrived exactly when it was supposed to, however, the table dies not stand firmly on the ground. One leg seems shorter than the others. The chairs are fine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
The table and chairs look really lovely on my decking. I had to put something under the leg of the table to stop it rocking and there was a small bit of damage to the rattan on the table otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating.
The chairs were already assembled and it took 10 minutes to put the table together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
The chairs are nice and comfortable. However the table dies not stand firmly. One leg is shorter than the others. Some small pieces of broken glass found inside the package, but they didn't come from the table top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Chairs were lovely The table was wobbly and didn't fit together properly
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Really nice set,very pleased and it's easy to keep clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Beautifully made, very good quality, especially for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Amazing!! Searched high and low for "quality" rattan outdoor furniture at the right price - and these I think are as good as it gets! Two comfortable quality fold up chairs (easily fit into the car for away days) and a tempered glass topped table. Superb value and well made. Not black - for once. Not brown either but more browny/grey. Distinctive looking and I am sure they'll provide quality for years to come - if you look after them. They are powder coated steel - not aluminium - so they will go rusty if you leave them out in the rain. But I've searched everywhere in the high street, online, in garden centres and in shopping malls (B&Q, Homesense etc) and not found better. Buy these and I think you'll be well happy.I am!! :)
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
lovely set for a small space. Seems well made and sturdy. The chairs are ready assembled which makes life so much ea\sier and tne fact that they can be folded is a b onus. Took just about 10 minutes to put the table together. Now they are all sitting my patio waiting for the summer! I would highly recommend this little garden set. It looks attractive and is just right for a morning coffee or evening glass of wine after a long day!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)