Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Handmade Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
I found myself feeling the panic of the people of Pompeii as the earth trembled and Mount Vesuvius exploded. Kennedy's ability to make you experience the horror of that day makes this book worth reading but throw in the action that Laura and James along with the Delta force members experience makes it a thrilling ride from start to finish. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Another super story from this author. He never fails to keep your attention. Always difficult to put the book down. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Another excellent James Acton thriller. I am not very good with reviews but would recommend any J Robert Kennedy books.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
A page turner,I could not put it down,I can't wait for the next James Acton thriller especially with the Delta team
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
I'm not going to bore you with the same things as other people say... This is an awesome read really enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
As usual factual historical events woven into a good story. This Author never seems to get the mix wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
I WILL definitely be reading more! Held me in its grip from first to last word! Thank you James 😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Series started well but now stories seem a little rushed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Enjoyed this book very very good story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Cracking good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse