Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 10 January 2015
Can't help to feel Alma's pain, can't help to get angry at Vadim and then be weak and forgive. Fantastic and can't wait to read the next 3 books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Pure escapism, doesn't everyone want a billionaire?Looking forward to catching up with book 2 and seeing how it turns out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
I have loved reading this books . i have been spellbound to them and have not got been able to put them down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Good book great characters and great story well happy with this book will look forward to the next t one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Disappointed. I could not get into this book at all, I think the style it was written in didnt help me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
these books got boring as i continued to read each book in this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Best book I have read so far gonna get the next set in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
More please I loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
reasonable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse