Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2017
cool to dance to great for parties and amazing to sing along to! I love it It is good in all ways and good for kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
I admit that this Boom Clap song (soundtrack version) by Charli XCX caught my attention after I heard it multiple times on the radio (it is a good song that grew on me). I understand that it may be about something else. However, from my perspective, Boom Clap appears to be a song about having feelings for someone and feeling it intensely in one’s heart (with the lyrics, the sound of my heart). Boom Clap by Charli XCX is a great dance/pop song for those who like romantic melodies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Downloaded the single for the simple reason i couldn't get it out of my head - now it's finally been played over and over - it's out of my head and the song is just okay! But I can imagine being played at parties long into the future,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
There should a warning for this song, for it is irresistibly catchy. A great 'feel good' summer track. 'Nuff said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Absolutely love this song and goes well with the movie. I can listen to it all day. Beautiful song!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Nursery rhyme simplicity and an unforgettable hook make this outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
great song very catchy and good rhythm would recommend, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
I love this song & the quality of the MP3 is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Great product, swift delivery, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
great song for working out and for pre-teens!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)