Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
I downloaded this as Alawar has produced other games such as weird park and forest tales, which I hold in high regard. It's a little shorter than expected, but the graphics are great, the gameplay smooth and the puzzles challenging, but not frustrating. Overall another brilliant game from Alawar. I give my thanks and hope for more games in the not so distant future.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Playing on the Kindle Fire HD 7" (2012 version). Downloaded and played faultlessly on my device.

The graphics are quirky and delightful, gameplay is never dull and the puzzles are not too difficult but still interesting and the hidden object variant very welcome. The storyline is great - a much needed change from all the creepy graveyards and horrible monsters with its' fairy tale baddie and setting.

The only downside is the length of the game, however I would still recommend it to anyone who likes this type of game. Thank you Alawar, for another very enjoyable game!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Doesn't play well on kindle brought the full version and had to delete after half hours play .....don't buy it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Not a very long one, reflected in the price I suppose. Good variety of games. Enjoyed the alternative to hidden object, in this games you are given the shadowed shape of the items needed. Quite enjoyable but would have paid more for a longer game
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Fantastic game really enjoyed this graphics are really good not the usual darkness puzzles are just right and hidden object are a bit different more please really worth the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Graphics etc fun and brilliant but and it is a great but, the game is much much to short. I felt it was expensive for the amount of play time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Do not buy this game until the bugs have been fixed!!! Like others have already said the games starts off quite good but at a certain point your collected objects bar just vanishes. Have tried several ways to try and rectify the issue but nothing works. This means you can not finish the game past the first few minutes. Shame on you Alawar!!! 0 stars!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This game is running slow and I've lost my item list! Failing that, I did get the chance to play half way thru the first chapter and what I played, I enjoyed. Please fix or refund thx
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Excellent - great scenery and packed with mini games.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
This is really novel I like the different characters in the game - loving the talking furnace and a gargoyle with waistcoat! Mindless innocuous fun - what's not to like
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)