Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2014
Great fun - definitely worth a read at this time before the 18th September when we have to choose!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Well-worth reading - intelligent, funny and informative!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
With family links both sides of the border, I could identify with so much in this book. Don't read it if you are easily offended, but if not you will love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
disappointing - glad I didn't purchase the paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
A good amusing short read Just finished it on Inverness station! Footie chapter wasted on me! Can't wait to see what happens with the Independece vote
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
This is one of the funniest books I have read for years. I only hope you can find someone to write a Daffodil versus Rose soon - maybe Phil Bennett??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Really enjoyed this book and now looking forward to reading the companion book - 700 years of winding up the Scottish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
A poor attempt to write a humorous book using largely second hand quotes of others more creative material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Found it very amusing. I hope the English can see it as as much tongue in cheek as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Glib & trying to emulate "1000 years of annoying the French..." And failing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)