Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 May 2016
Disappointing. Haven't lost the weight expected even with a reduced calorie diet. Was emailed a couple of times by the supplier for reviews, emailed them direct to say that I wasn't happy and haven't heard back which I find disappointing for a "family run company"! Wouldn't recommend. Also bought some for a friend, she hasn't had any positive results either.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Took first and last pill made me feel as though I was high,heart palpitations,fast talking yes I had lots of energy but I felt so distant from everything I won't risk taking any more of these,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
I wanted to write another review i was sad this wasn't on market for a while but delighted its back excited to get my new order i used this a couple months i indeed lost weight it gives you a fresh energy by that i mean some tend to made you feel giddy heart pulpitations this stuff doesn't just gives you the energy you need you feel healthy on it deserves more than 5 stars add a few more zeros ive tried a few but none come close to this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Used these for just over two weeks not noticed any weight loss but did have more energy which is a big bonus for me and also seemed to get bigger around tummy area but since stopping them this has reduced. Had bad headaches for 3/4 days after stopping them, energy levels have dropped now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
I purchased these on a whim really, just to see if they did any more than my one dose a day of StripFast 5000 milk-shake.

I have noticed my weight dropping faster and not only that but I feel I have more energy and feel better in myself.

One thing I have noticed is I needed to drink lots of water to keep hydrated throughout the day.

A great addition to the StripFast 5000 shakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
i have not been using them for very long and im not much of an exerciser only the walking i do for work, so i was not expecting much but combined with the stripfast5000 shake i am seeing small results ill start my exercise routine soon and hopefully see more :)
i was very happy with the delivery came in the morning so i was able to start taking them that day, the company was also kind enough to email me about a free gift so that's one less Christmas present i need to purchase :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Arrived promptly with fabulous after care sales. Will definately use this company again. Very easy to swollow and have had no side affects. Results are to early to tell but all in all happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
I wish I had bought these a long time ago, it's only been a few days and already feel different!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
I purchased the shakes and fat burner tablets to help with my 5:2 diet to give me that extra boost and the product is really good. So far in a week I have lost 8lbs it's helped me get rid of the water weight and control my hunger. I am also do a kettle bell class for 3 hours a week.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
These never worked for me, I did pass onto my daughter who did have some success with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)