Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
39
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2015
I was hoping this wouldn't be too big, and wasn't disappointed, it is the perfect size to discreetly let people know where to leave cards without being over-bearing and presumptuous. I love all the Ginger Ray products, they've supplied nearly all my wedding décor! Good quality and excellent value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
This bunting is exactly as pictured and described. It could probably be used at most weddings with a range of natural colour schemes as it is not vivid or garish. It looks the part without being overstated, complementing any tasteful card table or box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Loved this bunting!! Have ordered from other sellers in the past but the quality of Ginger Rays product is excellent. It was suitable for immediate use, no fiddly flattening out or ironing required! Perfect for use with my wedding hire business
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
beautiful banner - very happy with it. I was also delighted with the delivery and how speedy it was. the order was processed immediately and shipped out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Ideal bunting for my niece's VIntage themed wedding. Arrived well packaged and ahead of due date. Good value for money - very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Good value product. Very pleased with the product, it was just as I imagined it would be. Arrived promptly andwell packaged. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Good quality product, ideal for our rustic/vintage themed wedding to string in a suitcase for our guests to put their cards in. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Very good prompt delivery and lovely product - one of a number that i purchased from this company for my daughters wedding. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
so thrilled with this bunting! It is perfect! well made, lovely feel to it and I am so excited to use it on my special day! Thank you ginger ray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Perfect. Not only that but it's to be used above an identical suit case for the purpose of cards. I will certain buy from this site again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)