Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 8 October 2017
Jonathan Moeller has written again another great series really need to slow down on reading them. !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Great addition to the series, whenever I think ive read them all i find another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
Just can't wait for the next book to be available. I am totally hooked on these books and wait with bated breath
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
Love all the ghost books can't wait till the next ghost in exile book is out a fantastic read hope you do to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2015
What amazing imagination. Very gripping. I just hope that the series won't be spoiled, though, by dragging it out too long.
Highly recommended
John Davies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
Love the twists and turns in the book. can't wait for the next instalment of the series and waiting for the next frostborn to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
This book is pretty awesome! I couldn't stop reading it! The ending especially leaves me excited for the next book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
Love love love. Can't wait for the next one. Great characters, great story, n always upping the tension and stakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2015
Part of a series that I have enjoyed reading very much - recommend it for fantasy lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
I like the Caina character and the stories enthral, so read this too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here