Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2014
I was enjoying this book from the beginning to the end. I loved it the way it was written. I loved it all of the characters and their journey throughout the whole reading. I was enjoying all of the books from all this series. It was very captivating , interesting and emotional read , just give it a go it is worth it. Cassia Leo did an amazing job again, beautifully written love story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Good story great characters over all a nice easy read.
Well recommended :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
What can I say all the books in the shattered heart series are amazing. I've never cried and smiled so much whilst reading a series of books before. Such a heart rendering and warming story from the start of the first book to the very last book in the series, Chasing Abby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
This is an amazing book!!! About real love and how sometimes heartbreak works out for the better. Wish real love was as heart touching as this love story. How a lonely girl without a family fitness somewhere to fit in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Loving the prequel, I am team Chris now I know the back story. I recommend reading this after Relentless so you're not bias while reading it. This makes me want to re-read the shattered hearts series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
For a free book it was a very good read. I found it hard to put down and I really enjoyed getting to know the main characters. It's not mind blowing but it is a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed Forever Ours. A great addition to a brilliant series.
Couldn't put it down til finished. Looking forward to the next instalment :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I had read the other 3 books ages ago but this put a whole new perspective on the storey which made it all so much better can't wait for Abbey storey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
What a fantastic read....first love is amazing. The entire series is a special read and I definitely recommend each and every one of those books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Can never get enough of Chris and Claire. Loved finally reading about how their relationship started. Makes me want to re read the whole series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse