Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
57
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2014
I thought balloon drops was great, but this is even more interesting and entertaining. Can happily play it for hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Love the Scarabs and the way they fly off - satisfaction! Better than Arcade's Ancient Jewels. Definitely addictive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Really like this game, but why does it keep throwing me our. Having to begin the level each time is infuriating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
One of my favourite match 3 games. Highly addictive and great fun. Great for kids too. Really enjoyable. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Excellent time waster, once I start playing this I can't put it down until I have to when the battery runs out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
A very annoying game, for all the right reasons. I can't put it down. You just want to do the various levels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Very enjoyable game - I love this sort of game anyway and there are various levels to test your patience!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
For those who like match three this is good. Different challenges to play and no in app purchasing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Once you get the hang of it it's very addictive you loose track of time when you are playing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
A good product as you would expect from Amazon and a first class delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)