Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 July 2014
Having been a true hed kandi fan since its launch before ownership of MOS - it is very difficult to create a signature album. I knew before I bought it I would have all the tunes on the past purchased albums! To be honest its a hard task to create a signature album! so many good tunes over the years, although dare I say it was better before MOS owned it. It is a very good album - highly recommended - for us heritage HD fans and for those new to it. Well done HD! there are some true classics on there.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
I absolutely love Hed Kandi and this album oozes the sex appeal of all their famous tracks eg fade.... listening to this any morning makes you want to party!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Love this - lots of classics and never get fed up of listening to all three CD's!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Great c d
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
good as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Loved it . Play it over and over 😃
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Hed Kandi-15 Signature Collection is a three cd set that contains a mix of elecro-house, lounge music, and chillout jazzy music on three cds each containing 15 songs. Cd one is titled Mix One Disco Heaven, Disc Two is titled Mix Two Twisted Disco, and Disc Three is titled Mix Three Beach House. Sun In My Eyes by Myomi (MJ Cole Vocal Mix), What Else Is There by Royksopp (Thin White Duke Mix), and Put’ Em High (JJ’s Club Mix) by Stonebridge feat. Therese reflect the musical miscellany found on Hed Kandi-15 Signature Collection; Celebrating 15 Years of Iconic Dance Anthems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
best of best album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Good mixture of some good oldies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
If you're a Hed Kandi fan, this is a must-have summary of your Hed Kandi collection! Great compilation with the perfect flow as usual. Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)