Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2017
This was bought as a replacement for supposedly the same item from the same supplier. The original one was perfect but was left in a hotel room.
The replacement is about 3mm shorter and therefore does not fully protect the phone. Probably it is just the pull-out strap is short and does not allow the phone to reach the bottom of the case. Cheap but not nasty, you gets what you pays for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Got this last year and it's still looking good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
As is displayed and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Nice and handy for the phone with good protection. Nice little touch to be able to pull the tab to lift out the phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Great Price , Great cover !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
I like this product and it fits the Lumia 635 perfectly. Very good value for money. I ordered in Green because the picture looked like a nice subtle lime colour but the actual colour is a lot brighter (neon almost) which may be a good or bad thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Didn't fit my green Nokia lumia 635
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Referring to Protective PU Leather Pull Tab Case with Nokia 635. Superb case for the price point. Phone slides in smoothly and fits snugly. Due to the design the 'On' button is well protected so that it doesn't inadvertently get switched on when in the case. The pull tab does the job well, freeing the phone from the case so you can easily get it out.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 21 October 2014
I’m well-pleased with this product which I’d only bought as a stop gap protective case for my wife’s Nokia 635 whilst she was looking for a ‘proper’ cover. It fits as snugly as a good fitting glove. (We got the dark purple pull tab case with the ‘over-the-top’ magnetic clasp), and although it sits fully within the case, the pull-tab lifts it out easily.

The material is smooth and feels quite sturdy, and it comes with enough padding to prevent scratches and damages from minor knocks and bumps (the phone’s already been dropped from a couple of feet onto a hard surface whilst in it with no negative consequences), plus, it’s quite smart looking too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
just what i needed none of the cases i tried fitted my orange backed lumia this is perfect felt little tight at first but thats just the newness now its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)