Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 May 2014
Amazing book for all ages,sad and happy,the perfect minecraft novel.
I recommend all along creatures from the planet minecraftia to read this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
This is a book which is interesting and explains the life of a guy from minecraft who is being attacked by creepers. The book is inspiring and I am happy with the choices that I have made to read this book. Thank you for the book and I hope you release another one soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This book was an amazing book with a really really good plot I love it and I will buy the other books in the series because it is amazing and really well thought and nicely written for that I give it five stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
All I have to say is this is cool,I love it it`s about this friendly creeper who has no friends is absolutely amazing

By Josh age 9
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
It was a good book as I am knew to minecraft it gave me a lot of information about the game
and it was generally a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Umm I just wanted to rate it... sigh, I need 13 words... please... six more... please, Hello world... can I rate ie now...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
this is a great book !!!!!!!! :-)
I think that it is a great book it is better than a few other great book's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
THE ENDERDRAGON IS SO CUTE!
He is so nice as well I can't stop thinking about him it is epic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
son loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)