Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 September 2014
Does the job, but not what I expected. Although for the price I've paid shouldn't have had big expectations.

The nappy stacker is too long: can not hang it on the side of the cot. When stacked up fully with nappies looks stranger, as if nappies are about to fall out....found it too big for the nappies ( though using nr 2)

The colour is really nice and would have liked it if it would be smaller and need something solid on the bottom of the bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
Lovely for a boys room, such a great price as nappy stackers are ridiculously expensive elsewhere. Really big so will hold a lot of nappy's. The hanger in it is wooden&good quality. Haven't washed it yet, but I'm sure the quality is going to wash fine. Seller sent it really quickly&well packaged. Happy&would recommend....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
Very happy with the nappy stacker- does exactly as it should & fits quite a lot of nappies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2015
Good quality, nice colour but a lot bigger than I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Fast postage good product does what is says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
I am very impressed with the purses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Fantastic item fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
Thanks I really like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2014
Love the Nappy stacker just wish I could get the rest of the bedding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
This looks great! As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)