Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
3,072
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2014
Sam smith...excellent cd ...soulful, smooth and refreshing. Shows Britain's talent at it's best with this young, up and coming artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Absolutely love this album and was delivered super quickly
I will definitely be buying off this seller again!!
Thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Awesome Album - I play my favourite tracks repeatedly...it really is that good!
You won't regret adding this to your collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Such a great album, Sam has a beautiful voice and every track is gorgeous. For a guy or gal, everyone will enjoy this album I think!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Not originally a fan of Sam Smith however decided to buy after a few of his songs grew on me. I am glad I did as it's a great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
sam smiths voice is amazing,he made me cry,when he sang at the brits and for children in need with john legend.amazing cd,i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Simply fabulous. Downloaded to Kindle, and love it that much that my children bought the CD for me to play in the car. Love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
This one of my all time favourite CDs, amazing lyrics, fabulous music and hauntingly beautiful voice, CD of the year in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Just awesome - will soon need a replacement as I'm wearing this cd out. He has such a beautiful voice and the emotion in it , wow!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I love it. I'm flying to India tomorrow, a 7.5 hour flight, and have loaded it up to my music player so I can savour it for hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)