Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
Brilliant value for all of this together.
I really like the new wii u game pad and even our 2 and 3 year old were able to join in some of the games in wii party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Brilliant bundle for a great price, wasn't sure about Wii U to start with but now there are a lot of great games for it, I don't regret buying it one bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Brilliant! Amazing value, we compared prices from loads of places and this by far was the best. Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
my kids think that it is the perfect bundle, we had the delivery in the stated time, this is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I got it in a box in a box in a box and then wii U box! perfect! Thanks! all as described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Great product my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Gift For A Friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Great family fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I paid for my item and when it arrived, I set everything up and updated everything. The package I bought CAME WITH 4 games, so I knew for a fact that these 4 games should be genuine and in working conditions. When I tried to play these games, the console failed to read all of them. It would pop up with a message saying 'Invalid disc.' Upon calling the Nintendo customer service and them walking through everything with me (and making sure I had all the settings and updates 100% correct), the customer service guy said he was certain the console was faulty.

I've arranged for a replacement already, but it's highly annoying that the company is still selling faulty consoles after the console's been out for a while already.
44 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here