Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12

on 16 August 2014
Another fantastic read from this author absolutely love her books I've waited month's for this series of books yes I could of read them one by one but waited till they were all out at once and this first book doesn't disappoint just like all her other books it had me hooked from the start. You definitely can't go wrong with her books read them you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
As Taggart would say There's Been a Murder! Detective Sam is one fine specimen of an Alpha Male and he goes ape when he comes across Hanna who is like a soft delicate grass swaying in the wind. A delicate specimen previously damaged by an uncaring man. Can Sam find the killer and make her his. Read and enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2014
I really enjoyed this book. It had a good plot that encouraged me to read on and finish the story in one sitting. Elizabeth Lennox is a new author to me and one I will look out for again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
I really enjoyed this book. Sam and Hannah are really likeable characters. The storyline is good. The secondary characters are great too. I am looking forward to the next book in the series. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
: ) a good love story where a women falls in love with the detective trying to solve a murder
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2018
Good story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed book 1, now reading book two, a lovely book, loving, no swearing and romantic with a good ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
very good could not put down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2015
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here