Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 23 September 2017
another skyzoo album not filled with r n'b garbage. maybe one poor track but all else are bangers here, I await the follow up, hopefully with apollo brown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Brilliant LP, solid production and tight lyrics, bought this on the recommendation of others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
When two of the most prolific emcees in New York City come together to make an album this is exactly what you get. Skyzoo and his almost over the head flow and Torae's multi sylabu hard hitting flow on the same album is something to look out for. Hip hop ain't dead.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
This is a very good album from two MC'S who have 'MOST' definitely perfected the art of rapping. They interact together with superb flow. The beats are cutting edge and this is why for me New York rap will always come on top every time. ( London boy by the way) Purchase the album and judge for yourself. Best tracks are Memorabilia, All in together and Aura. Albums like this make us love hip hop so much..............Buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Was a bit sceptical of this release, not due to Skyzoo he always produces the goods and doesn't let you down on this release but I hadn't heard much of Torae, the little I did listen to coming up to this release didn't really impress me but he has proven me wrong on this album and it really is great hip-hop, both cats went in on this one. Best release of 2014 in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
This is an excellent album. The production from many great producers is evident in the craft. Loving the digable planets sample on one of the tracks. Hip hop like this is hard to find and when you do find it you realise why you loved hip hop in the first place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
This is an epic album.......literally....EPIC. Had to buy a lame ass MP3 version though cos the CD was too expensive......... SELL THE MF CD AT AFFORABLE PRICE MF.

Heavy though.....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Best album for long time great lyrics production on point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)