Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
70
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
My Grandson loves this film, it is just long enough so he doesn't get fed up. I would recommend it to all Mickey Mouse fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
This is my Grandson's favourite DVD he watches it so many times. It is a very reasonable Price. Would Recommend this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I bought this dvd for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it, she always watches whilst eating her dinner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
Lovely story, keeps my little one interested from start to end. I recommend this DVD for all Mickey Mouse fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
Daughter is 5 and bought when she was only just 4 - she has never tired of it and is still a strong favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Stored on Sky but wanted a copy for taking away with us ... never fails to keep us entertained love it!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
I thought Micky mouse was just part of Disney history now but it appears he is just as popular as ever x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
This D V D is very entertaining for my 5 year old grand son.
At one point ot does pixilate & stall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This film is great to watch, I brought it for my son and he loves the film with Mickey Mouse and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Kids love it!!!! Very harmless but keeps them entertained for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse