Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2014
Nothing like the real app, cups don't fall or change colour , the graphics are bad and Adverts pop up every 3 seconds
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I understand that this is a free game but I cannot be expected to play a game where I'm stopped every four seconds, if the adverts are shifted to the side then this game can be quite fun, however the advert problem meant it wasn't worth playing
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
nothing like the proper game of the same title, and interrupts with adverts every few seconds, very annoying. Deleted after 2 minutes.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Deleted game after a couple of minutes, adverts every few seconds made it impossible to play. Very disappointing good job it was free
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This game is terrible. First off, the publishers wanted to pocket as much ad revenue as they could so there is an advert literally every 20 seconds. You basically spend more time clicking th x than you do playing the damn game!

Secondly, the game is littered with bugs like when the balls just fall out of the cup in mid-air. Then when all the balls fall out of the cup, instead of saying "Game Over" it just keeps you on the same screen so you have no choice but to quit the game entirely.

I wish I could rate it as 0 because 1 isn't low enough.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
This app is basically just ads with a bad game attached to them ignore the good review this is just plain terrible
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
addictive. very, very addictive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This app is one of the worst I have ever downloaded! It is slow and horrible, an ad pops up.every 3 seconds! Glad it was free. I am giving it 0 stars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I deleted this after a couple of minutes. The app is slow, delayed and stops every couple of minutes for adverts while the game continues in the background. Absolute garbage!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I am addicted to 100 balls on my iPad, it's awesome.
Not like this piece of junk that takes the name of an awesome game.

Things wrong with this game
1. Slow
2. Balls stick when opening trapdoor
3. Cups don't change colour
4. Slow
5. Even when you let the balls out they freeze and miss the cup
6. Adverts
7. Did I mention this game is slow

Honestly if a could I would give this application -5 stars
If I had to sum up this review in one word this review would not be posted
Deleted as soon as I started

TAKE OFF Amazon and put real one up

Any good reviews are probably plants considering that my 2 year old cousin who loves anything on a screen said "dis is terwable" exact quote

Do not install this app even to see how bad it is
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)