Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2015
Absolutely brilliant. We have all these apps and are not expensive at all. We foster a variety of children with a variety of educational set backs and needs and this app works! Our own child who is an avid reader, we believe has benefitted immensely from this app and those that have come before it!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
IMPORTANT: this application only works for systems operating on Amazon or i OS. Do not run on systems managed by android or Windows.
Absolutely fantastic. Includes all revision from all phonics sets with additional extras.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
A fitting end to Robb Research's Pirate Phonics series, the 3 of them together cover a lot of material. I think they have used a good balance between fun learning and essential repetition. Some simple books would be a good next step.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
This app is ideal for children that are already familiar with phonics and are looking for word and sentence reading practice. I recommend trying the previous 2 pirate phonics apps if your child is still learning which letters make which sounds. Having now been through the whole series in a couple of weeks, the difference in my son`s reading ability is really remarkable. He has gone from barely recognising some letters of the alphabet to reading full sentences. I put this down to the clarity of the teaching and the way the app was able to motivate him with the pirate quests.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Please bring out another one! My five year old couldn't put it down and wants the next level! The best app, we've purchased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
learning made fun for all young children learning to read, with challenges to stimulate them throughout the programme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
The kids have loved every chapter of this educational but fun series of apps. Perfect for them to master at age 4-7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
my 4 year old grandaughter loves these they are brilliantly designed for easy understanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
great really good my grand daughter enjoyed playing this and was learning at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
My daughter loves this, loves getting badges, anything that ales learning fun is a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)