Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
5
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2014
This genre is something I am really into at the moment and this book has a brilliant story and is very well written, we all take different things from a book and I certainly enjoyed it. I too also hope that there is a follow on story.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
The plot of the story was solid however I felt that the dialogue was stilted in some places. Also, I would have liked the female characters to be stronger. It annoyed me every time Sam would go into hysterics and nearly get her mother killed.
Naomi should have done more for herself instead of getting Eric and Drew to do everything. I know she's injured but still...

Apart from that it's a decent read especially for the price.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Zombie books,I've read.Interesting plot and great ending,I hope there's a second book.
The author should really set up a Facebook page...
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
If you are a fan of this genre then you will enjoy this book.
Good storyline and a great ending. Well worth a read.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Bit deep in parts but characters were so well drawn. Very atmospheric took a little time to get into but worth it.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Not to bad is just another zombie story,this one at least had the zombies getting frozen,a ending I was not expecting ,and quite a few good characters get killed is a good read
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Not bad at all. A nice blend of fast and slow zombies, we a simple explanation why. Believable characters and enough action to maintain interest.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
It's 3.34am and I have just finished the book. Could not put it down. A really good take on the zombie theme. Well worth a read.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Nice easy read but not an overly amazing gripping tale still it is Worth a look for the price though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Nice little zombie novel, hope there will be a second
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse