Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
So boring, even . Kids thought it too
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This game is ok but u only get 6 levels and then u have to buy the rest, u have to pay about 2 3 pounds apart from that th ok this game is fun to play and it has great graphics
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I recommend this game to everyone because the way it is designed it looks great. And also the scenery looks magnificent I give this game 10/10 or 5/5
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
My daughter liked this but it would keep freezing the kindle fire and we would have to reset so I have ended up removing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Reasonably fun game, only get 6 levels free and are not warned that the extra cost of 2/3 quid only gives you a couple more levels. Feel a bit ripped off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
Mammy loves this my girls love it and also daddy does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Begs for updating to full version too early on - especially since it is targeted at very young kids
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)