Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
69
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
great book glad I took the chance to read something a bit different to my normal stuff, can't wait for the next one in the series. I could see this made into a film. Very good read big 5 star .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
I loved this book. Nicholas describes a very believable world set in our very near future. Quite frightening in parts as the Aliens close in on Sophie the lead scientist & their Biosphere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Started off well but then turned into a simple survival tale. Could not empathise with the characters or the situations and it all became a bit dull. Shall not read any more of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I enjoyed the prequel and also this one very much. I would recommend this to anyone who likes the end of the world type saga. I look forward to the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Well written sci fi thriller, a real page turner. Couldn't wait to see what happened in the next book. Which I bought immediately after finishing this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Not my usual genre, but I was engrossed from start to finish. Off to buy the other books in the series. Well done Nicholas, you have a new fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable read. Characters all different with a great plot. Kept me turning pages into the night. looking forward to next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
It took me a couple of chapters to get into this book. But once it got going it moved on quiet quickly. Will be looking for book two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Look forward to the next book which hopefully will take the story to the next level. Although it will be interesting where it will go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I couldn't put this book down, a very engaging storyline that seems predictable but continues to surprise instead. well worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)