Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2016
Very comfortable for heavy use (1hr commute in two directions and sitting at work all day).

Audio fidelity good enough for shoddily recorded podcasts and listening to dense music. The wood body on the earpieces really does resonate the low ends as claimed. The only downside is that their being hollow, they do not blot out the sound of bratty children/annoying patrons on the train. Good enough to listen to over train announcements.

Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
These earphones are amazing, Once you put on the earphones you can hear NOTHING but the music and the bass on these earphone will bring any basshead to tears. The build quality is durable and nice to touch. It comes with a nice carrying pouch and a clip to keep it in position if you work out and there are many options for bud size and colour. The wood and chrome accents have a very boujee feel to it and the mic is very clear. 5/5 for me I would recommend These to any of youre headphone needs
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
First set arrived damaged but new set was sent without a problem at all. What a fantastic set of ear phones, sound is brilliant and the look of them is just so good. Fully recommend these and the company!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Working fine. Little wooden bit came apart when the cord was pulled from my ear. Glued it back in. Sound is good. A bit of interference when walking and cord rubbing against clothes etc. Little microphone bit keeps getting caught on clothes collars. Would pay attention to that next time I buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
These really are worth it in all respects. Great sound, particularly if your 'normal' is the standard iPhone example. The tonal 'colour' is warm but not so that it distorts the recording, as so many bass enhanced examples do. Good for opera as well as Bruce Springstein. Three different sizes of inserts are supplied, virtually eliminating a poor fit and a resulting poor sonic performance. At this price, don't think twice!

2017 update: still performing beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Had the headphones for two month. The left headphone front fell off and this appears to be a very similar trait to the previous Symphonized headphones I had, but a simple super glue fixed this issue.

However, I've now noticed that the Headphone jack connection is starting to falter and I need to be careful with the position or the jack or it will lose sound to one of the headphones.

Replacement pair were sent and seem to be working great for now. Fast response and good service.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Great sound, and unlike most earphones I have purchased in the pat, these haven't broken in the first few weeks. Believe me, this is a very positive review. I hope they continue as they have already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
I have never had so comfortable headphones before. Listening to audio is a pleasant experience. The choice of materials is laudable, the device is light and the cable does not get tangled. The audio quality is not the greatest, but the comfort in listening is unsurpassed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Its not like a ipod's earphone in terms of bass. Its good though otherwise, looks good, sound is clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
I can honestly say these are the most durable earphones I have ever had. I accidently put them in the wash and when they came out still worked! I would say these are the best in-ear earphones I've ever had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse