Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 April 2015
Brilliant game and all of the work they must have put into this game is amazing and I love doing the bonus levels to re-create goals that I know and see what the goals could of been like
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
I love it I'm not sportie I hate sports but when I played this game I started going to the gym and now I play football this game can inspire people like me and help them achieve in life
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
The problem is that after 3 goals each time u get a pop up saying " watch a video for 30 credits" which u can't answer no or yes to because it sends u back to the main screen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
It glitches on he Liverpool club goals. The last one frustrates me. Do buy it if you have
Ever played games that flick well. Not so good physics as well. They need to work on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I'm so glad they've finally made this game available on kindle fire. I've ayed it before on the ipod touch and it's brilliant i can now play it on my kindle. I hope for more games and apps of android;))
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
I crash everytime it comes up 'watch a video for credits'. Remove this or fix because it's REALLY ANNOYING ME! Fix please or just remove the stupid ads.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
A fantastic game, very addictive. I would strongly recommend it. Everyone in the household has got this game, not just me!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
It is a great game you've basically got to score goals that have been scored in the past at the world cup
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
very addictive, great to play
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I really like it but in middle of the game asks for 30 free coins and then stops. Other than that is a good game.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)