Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 March 2017
niece seems to enjoy playing with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
What a load of rubbish the rackets fell apart after a few uses (see picture), strings all came loose and one racket even bent!! The net was also a waste of time, too flimsy to stay up and the shuttle cocks too light. All in all very poor quality. We managed about five games before the rackets started to unravel.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
A great purchase we live near the sea and so use this on the beach and we love it the net is great and so are the rackets it is easy to assemble we love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
Very poor quality, very cheap. Our set arrived with only three racquets. When anyone tried to hit the (mis-shaped) shuttlecocks hard the racquets bent. This is cheap, and even so, terrible value for money because everything is such poor quality. Do not bother.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2016
Lasted about 6 months
Poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
Even for a very inexpensive set it is not worth the money. Product arrived with one of the racket handles' tape already coming off as I took it out of it's case, and one of the poles had the wrong part so could not be assembled. The net is incredibly flimsy as well..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2015
Awful quality. Even if they were meant for kids in the garden they will not last long. I used them to go to the local leisure which in hindsight was silly. Two racquets lasted 5 minutes. Wish I'd read the reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
Hardly what I'd call professional! The shuttlecocks keep getting suck in the racket. The binding on the handle came loose the very first time we used it. Very poor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
not great, raquets poor quality, shuttles worse. net was ok until hit by a football, now broken. all in all not great but we had fun while it lasted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2015
holiday fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)