Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 May 2014
Was waiting for this cooking app to come on the kindle my friends had it on their phones l have other cooking apps by this company and they're all really good.After eating all the cake recipe in one of the other apps I need this one to shed a few pound the recipes look really nice can't wait.I would recommend this app but can't tell my friends because they've already got it
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 June 2014
Am quite pleased with this app. Must confess I haven't tried any of the recipes yet, but the ones I have looked at seem quite suited to my needs. There are some though that I don't think I will try, but that is not a problem as the app cost very little.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2014
Easy to use and experiment with ingredients to adapt to seasonal availability, I would recommend this book to cooks of all levels of expertise
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
The app contains an extensive list of recipes which are easy to access and simple to follow. A recipe in this format is easier to read in the kitchen than a book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Excellent. Easy to follow recipes with colourful photos. I have used it regularly and all meals are a great success.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2015
Handy to go to when you need an idea for something to cook. A shame it's only for one pot cooking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
Love this app clear to follow and photo of finished menu bonus. Shopping !ist perfect too. Had other apps with just menu and method, boring, recommend this app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2015
Really usefully recipies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2015
Good recipes. Good layout including nutritional information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2014
This is just what I needed and I use it all the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)