Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2014
Realistic,fun,competitive and no gender discrimination either!Great game all round!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
YOU MUST GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸˆπŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸ±πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸ†“πŸ†“πŸ†“πŸ†“πŸ†“πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
My friend has this game and she gets heavy traffic and more whereas I don't! So what is this all about! But it is very addictive and fun while it lasts-
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I love this game I put it on to youtube go check it out thanks .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Just down load this game right now it's awesome get it levels are fun and its just great you can spend hours at a time on It.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I have only put 4star because I'm not yet sure how it is but I am recommended that it is a good driving game as I've seen all the wonderful good comments as I've been looking for a new driving game in the app store so as I seen them I thought I would like to get this game
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
This game is sooo fantastic and also addictive!! You can drive around either a city or a countryside. It would be fun to play if you're bored and don't have anything to do. I would recommend this to people over the age of 6yrs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Make more levels in this game because game is easy and you don't get all the scenes that are in career on free drive do this and I will be happy and give five stars would recommend this game thanks
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
This game is enjoyable and fun. However due to poor graphics, other cars crash and drive all over the road making it impossible to not hit them, resulting in looking points. Great game but needs improvements.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
It is so awesome because it actually feels like you are driving in a city.there are speed limits indicators there are traffic lights there is everything there is on the roads.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)